~la vida loca~

MY KIDS? ARE CRAZY. ESPECIALLY THE GIRL ONE. JOIN US ON OUR NOT ALWAYS FUN-FILLED BUT ALWAYS INTERESTING ADVENTURES!

~The Office~ January 4, 2009

Filed under: Dunder-Mifflin. — tracylondon @ 10:24 +05:00

theoffice3

 

Before I open the emotional wounds caused by The Land of Make Believe, I just wanted to say that If you DON’T  think this is the funniest show on television and don’t want to marry pretty much everyone on it, never talk to me again.

 

6 Responses to “~The Office~”

  1. Nick Says:

    i love the office. I’m going to marry Pam. I swear it.

  2. Bonnie Says:

    I have never watched it. But tonight it was discussed that if I were to start watching it I would need to start at the beginning.

  3. Amy Says:

    I’ve never actually seen an episode, so I can’t say if I like it or not- am I still allowed to talk to you?

  4. Magga Says:

    Nick is a suck-up

  5. Lynners Says:

    Crap.

    And I so loved being able to talk to you.

    I so don’t get everyone’s love affair with The Office! Two of my brothers are obsessed and finally coerced me into watching a couple of episodes, but I swear I just wanted to shove a fork through my eyeball and end the torture!!

    I’m thinking it’s a dang good thing we don’t share a TV!

  6. I had to come find your blog after reading your comments on mine! Nice to find another Noggin victim!


Leave a comment